Information Sessions

By attending our Information Sessions you will have the opportunity to interact with Katz staff and our current students and can ask any questions you have about the program. A bonus feature of attending an on campus session? We'll waive your application fee when you apply to Katz! Fee waivers are available for both online and on campus sessions.

January 2020

Tuesday, January 7—Online Application Workshop, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >> 

Wednesday, January 22—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >> 

February 2020

Saturday, February 8—On-Campus Information Session, 10:00–11:00 AM (EST)

Register Now >>

Monday, February 24—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >>

March 2020

Tuesday, March 10—On-Campus Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >>

Monday, March 16—Online Application Workshop, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >>

Tuesday, March 24—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >>

April 2020

Tuesday, April 14—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >>

May 2020

Tuesday, May 12—On-Campus Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >>

Tuesday, May 26—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >>

June 2020

Monday June 15—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >>

Saturday, June 27—On-Campus Information Session, 10:00–11:00 AM (EST)

Register Now >>