Information Sessions

By attending our Information Sessions you will have the opportunity to interact with Katz staff and our current students and can ask any questions you have about the program. A bonus feature of attending an on campus session? We'll waive your application fee when you apply to Katz! Fee waivers are available for both online and on campus sessions.

 

 

January 2021

Tuesday, January 26 - Online Application Workshop, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

 

February 2021

Wednesday, February 10 – MBA Programs Online Information Session, 8:30-9:30 AM (ET)

Register Now

Monday, February 15 - Online Application Workshop, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

Tuesday, February 23 – MS Programs Online Information Session, 8:30-9:30 AM (ET)

Register Now

 

March 2021

Monday, March 8 – MBA Programs Online Information Session, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

Tuesday, March 16 - Online Application Workshop, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

Wednesday, March 24 – MS Programs Online Information Session, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

 

April 2021

Tuesday, April 6 – MBA Programs Online Information Session, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

Wednesday, April 14 - Online Application Workshop, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

Monday, April 19 – MS Programs Online Information Session, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

 

May 2021

Monday, May 3 – MBA Programs Online Information Session, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

Tuesday, May 18 – MS Programs Online Information Session, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now

 

June 2021

Wednesday, June 9 – MBA Programs Online Information Session, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now 

Wednesday, June 16 – MS Programs Online Information Session, 6:30-7:30 PM (ET)

Register Now