Information Sessions

By attending our Information Sessions you will have the opportunity to interact with Katz staff and our current students and can ask any questions you have about the program. A bonus feature of attending an on campus session? We'll waive your application fee when you apply to Katz! Fee waivers are available for both online and on campus sessions.

November 2019

Tuesday, November 12—Online Application Workshop, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >> 

Tuesday, November 19—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >> 

Monday, November 25—Understanding the Rankings Webinar, 5:30–6:00 PM (EST)

Register Now >> 

December 2019

Monday, December 9—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >> 

January 2020

Tuesday, January 7—Online Application Workshop, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >> 

Wednesday, January 22—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Register Now >> 

February 2020

Saturday, February 8—On-Campus Information Session, 10:00–11:00 AM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

Monday, February 24—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

March 2020

Tuesday, March 10—On-Campus Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

Monday, March 16—Online Application Workshop, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

Tuesday, March 24—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

April 2020

Tuesday, April 14—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

May 2020

Tuesday, May 12—On-Campus Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

Tuesday, May 26—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

June 2020

Monday June 15—Online Information Session, 6:30–7:30 PM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!

Saturday, June 27—On-Campus Information Session, 10:00–11:00 AM (EST)

Registration link coming soon!